The cornerstone of your sales and operations planning (S&OP) process


Imagine being able to have access at all times to a detailed, unique and consensual demand management plan that allows you to reconcile sales objectives and the reality on the ground. Thanks to PAWA Forecast, your team will be able to communicate information clearly, quickly and precisely to all stakeholders (customers, finance, operations, logistics) in order to increase your profits.


Stop wasting time and become agile


Stop wasting time exchanging Excel files, reports and emails to update your forecast. When an event occurs, your account managers can update it in seconds directly in PAWA Forecast.


Measure and increase the accuracy of your forecasts


Compare your actual sales to your operational plan and your latest forecasts to assess the accuracy of your forecasts. This will allow you to determine a multitude of improvement opportunities in order to increase your level of service and better manage your inventories.


parallax background

Your managers will shine thanks to the Promotions and Forecasts module


Promotions being one of the most determining factors on your sales volumes, the promotions and forecasts modules are perfectly aligned to allow you to '' optimize your promotions and while increasing the accuracy of your forecasts


 
Contact us now





Why PAWA?



Features

Schedule a demo


Fill out this little form now

La pierre angulaire de votre processus de planification des ventes et des opérations (S&OP)


Imaginez être en mesure d’avoir accès en tout temps à plan détaillé, unique et consensuel de gestion des demandes qui permet de concilier les objectifs de ventes et la réalité du terrain. Grâce à PAWA Prévisions, votre équipe pourra communiquer clairement, rapidement et précisément l’information à toutes les intervenants (clients, finances, opération, logistique) afin d’augmenter vos profits.


Cessez de perdre du temps et devenez agile


Arrêter de perdre du temps à échanger des fichiers Excel, des rapports et des courriels pour mettre à jour vos prévisions. Quand un événement survient, vos gestionnaires de comptes peuvent faire la mise-à-jour en quelques secondes directement dans PAWA Prévision.


Mesurez et augmentez la précision de vos prévisions


Comparez vos ventes réelles à votre plan opérationnel et vos dernières prévisions afin d’évaluer la précision de vos prévisions. Ceci vous permettra de déterminer une multitude d’opportunités d’améliorations afin d’augmenter votre niveau de service et mieux gérer vos inventaires.



Vos gestionnaires brilleront grâce aux module Promotions et Prévisions


Les promotions étant un des facteurs les plus déterminant sur vos volumes de ventes, les modules promotions et prévisions s’arriment parfaitement afin de vous permettre d’optimiser vos promotions et tout en augmentant la précision de vos prévisions


 
Contactez-nous maintenant





Pourquoi PAWA?



Fonctionnalités

Planifier une démo


Remplissez ce petit formulaire maintenant