Plan your budgets and promotional activities


Manage budgets, activity planning and promotion calendars for the various products in your portfolio with your customers. Do not do this in Excel. Instead, use PAWA: an integrated and user-friendly tool that will make your team more agile and efficient.


Predict the effect of promotions on your inventories, sales and profits


Not only will you be able to predict costs and precisely document your promotions regardless of their types ("In-Store display, TPR, EDLP, Coupons, Circular, etc.), you will also offer your team a solution allowing them to document the anticipated effect of promotions on your sales.


Manage approval and review of promotional expenses


Allow your account managers and your payables team to work together to review actual investments and quickly see the costs and effect of promotions.


Evaluate profitability and optimize promotions


Use the full power of the PAWA analysis platform to assess whether your promotional investments really have a measurable effect on your inventories, sales, distribution and positioning with your customers.


parallax background

Microsoft Excel should not be your forecast management tool.


 
Contact us now





Why PAWA?


Schedule a demo


Fill out this little form now

Planifiez vos budgets et vos activités promotionnelles


Gérer les budgets, la planification des activités et les calendriers de promotions pour les différents produits de votre portefolio chez vos clients. Ne faites pas cela dans Excel. Utilisez plutôt PAWA : un outil intégré et conviviale qui rendra votre équipe plus agile et efficace.


Prévoyez l’effet des promotions sur vos inventaires, vos ventes et vos profits


Non seulement vous serez en mesure prévoir les coûts et documenter de façon précise vos promotions peu importe leurs types (« In-Store display, TPR, EDLP, Coupons, Circulaire, etc.), vous offrirez aussi à votre équipe une solution leur permettant de documenter l’effet anticipé des promotions sur vos ventes.


Gérer l’approbation et la revue des dépenses promotionnelles


Permettez à vos gestionnaires de comptes et votre équipe des payables de travailler de concert afin de réviser les investissements réels et constater rapidement les coûts et l’effet des promotions.


Évaluer la rentabilité et optimisez les promotions


Utilisez toute la puissance de la plateforme d’analyse de PAWA afin d’évaluer si vos investissements promotionnels ont réellement un effet mesurable sur vos inventaires, vos ventes, votre distribution et votre positionnement chez vos clients.



Microsoft Excel ne devrait pas être votre outil de gestion de prévisions.


 
Contactez-nous maintenant





Pourquoi PAWA?


Planifier une démo


Remplissez ce petit formulaire maintenant