Services

Our customers says

  • We called in Dev-ID to implement a tool that would allow us to fully exploit the sales information. The project provided us with a simple and efficient solution that is a real lever for our sales growth and for the improvement of the strategies we offer to our customers. We highly appreciated their thoroughness and business creativity. We met the project’s goals and, thanks to Dev-ID, we were able to identify opportunities we had missed in the beginning.
    Philippe Dubé, Président Directeur-Général
    Vileda
  • Working with Dev-ID is a real pleasure. Their understanding of the business stakes is obvious in every action they take. Interlocutors who understand rapidly the nature of the processes can better identify the potential areas for improvement. That is what Dev-ID does with great efficiency. We implemented many modifications successfully. We now identify more effectively the opportunities for sales growth.
    Stéphane Lortie, VP Management Information Systems & IT
    Charton Hobbs
  • Exceptional from A to Z.  Our project manager (Jonathan from Dev-ID) and his crew did a great job of understanding our needs and developed to that exact need. Dev-ID’s prices are competitive, and delivery on dates quoted excellent.
    Mark Dimitroff, Director of Sales, Canadian Retail Brands
    Garden Of Life

Schedule a demo


Fill out this small form now

Services

Prochain événement


Aucun événement dans les prochains 14 jours

Ce que nos clients disent

  • Exceptionnel de A à Z. Notre gestionnaire de projet (Jonathan chez Dev-ID) et son équipe ont fait un excellent travail, afin de bien comprendre et de concevoir un outil adapté à nos besoins. Les prix de Dev-ID sont compétitifs et ils respectent assidûment les délais de livraison prévus.
    Mark Dimitroff, Director of Sales, Canadian Retail Brands
    Garden Of Life
  • Travailler avec l’équipe de Dev-ID  relève du plaisir. Leur compréhension des enjeux d’affaires transparaît dans chaque action qu’ils mènent. Des interlocuteurs qui saisissent rapidement la nature des processus identifient mieux les aires d’améliorations possibles. C’est ce que Dev-ID fait avec grande efficacité. Nous avons implémenté plusieurs changements avec succès. Nous identifions beaucoup plus efficacement les opportunités d’augmenter nos ventes maintenant.
    Stéphane Lortie, Vice-Président Technologies de l’information
    Charton Hobbs
  • Nous avons fait appel à Dev-ID pour mettre en place un outil pour exploiter pleinement les informations de ventes. Le projet a permis de nous outiller avec une solution simple et efficace qui est un réel levier pour la croissance de nos ventes et à l’amélioration des stratégies que nous proposons à notre clientèle. Nous avons grandement apprécié leur rigueur et leur créativité d’affaires. Nous avons rencontré les objectifs du projet et, grâce à eux, pu identifier des opportunités que nous n’avions pas entrevues au départ
    Philippe Dubé, Président Directeur-Général
    Vileda

Planifiez une démo


Remplissez ce petit formulaire maintenant